U.S. RISK STATEN ISLAND
201 Edward Curry Avenue
Suite 200
Staten Island, New York 10314

CLASSES OF BUSINESS

  • Commercial property
  • Contractors
  • Employment practices liability
  • Environmental
  • Excess liability/umbrella
  • Garage liability
  • General liability
  • Habitational
  • Hotels and motels
  • Inland marine
  • Lessor’s risk
  • Maritime liability
  • Nightclubs and restaurants
  • Product liability
  • Professional liability
  • Workers’ compensation
  • Transportation

STATEN ISLAND BROKERS
Gregory Scarpa, Senior Vice President | (786) 785-6912 | gregory.scarpa@usrisk.com
Amy Dorazio, Senior Broker | (917) 830-2752 | amy.dorazio@usrisk.com
Adam Sterenberg, Senior Broker | (516) 534-3603 | adam.sterenberg@usrisk.com
GoPaul Singh, Vice President | (516) 534-3604 | gopaul.singh@usrisk.com
Joanne Pietrosh, Senior Broker | (917) 830-2757 | joanne.pietrosh@usrisk.com
Richard Viano, Senior Broker | (917) 830-2765 | richard.viano@usrisk.com
Leo Tran, Senior Broker | (201) 300-8192 | leo.tran@usrisk.com

GARAGE
Janie Spata, Vice President, Garage | (843) 725-2782 | janie.spata@usrisk.com

TRANSPORTATION
Yetty Davis, Vice President, Transportation | (786) 785-6903 | yetty.davis@usrisk.com

WORKERS COMPENSATION
Debra Tredici, Senior Underwriter, Workers Compensation | (917) 830-2761 | debra.tredici@usrisk.com