U.S. RISK HOUSTON
2050 W. Sam Houston Parkway South
Suite 1500
Houston, Texas 77042

Toll Free: (800) 833-8803
Local: (281) 249-4900
Fax: (281) 679-9234

Underwriting and Brokerage Specialties
  • Commercial property
  • Contractors
  • Employment practices liability
  • Energy
  • Environmental
  • Excess liability/umbrella
  • Garage liability
  • General liability
  • Habitational
  • Healthcare
  • Inland marine
  • Maritime liability
  • Medical professional liability
  • Nightclubs and restaurants
  • Owner Controlled Insurance Program (OCIP)
  • Primary and excess marine
  • Product liability
  • Professional liability
  • Transportation
  • USL&H
  • Workers’ compensation
  • Wrap-ups

CONTACTS

Download our U.S. Risk Houston Contacts PDF here.

Gary Atkins, Executive Vice President/Regional Director, U.S. Risk Brokers
(281) 249-4922 | garya@usrisk.com

HOUSTON BROKERAGE
Stephen Vallender, Executive Vice President | (713) 243-4353 | stephen.vallender@usrisk.com
Angela Schroder, Senior Vice President/Branch Manager | (713) 984-1370, ext. 1042 | angela@useo.com
Theresa Drago, Assistant Vice President/Senior Broker | (281) 249-4926 | theresad@usrisk.com
Lori Williams-Sipes, Vice President | (713) 984-1370, ext. 1041 | lori@useo.com
Gary Carter, Senior Broker | (214) 265-4981 | gary.carter@usrisk.com
Amanda Fenn, Senior Broker | (713) 984-1370, ext. 1004 | amanda@useo.com
Jennifer Hightower, Producer | (713) 984-1370, ext. 1045 | jennifer@useo.com
Dutch Phillips, Senior Broker | (281) 249-4958 | dutch.phillips@usrisk.com
Marla Timmons, Senior Broker | (281) 249-4991 | marlat@usrisk.com
Angela Ohnesorge, Broker | (281) 249-4923 | angela.ohnesorge@usrisk.com

HOUSTON COMMERCIAL UNDERWRITERS
Tammy Morgan, Vice President/Senior Underwriter | (281) 249-4996 | tammyd@usrisk.com
Jody Travis, Vice President/Senior Underwriter | (713) 243-4372 | jody.travis@usrisk.com
Chris Chiodetti, Vice President/Underwriter | (713) 243-4365 | chris.chiodetti@usrisk.com
Karen Misiaszek, Senior Underwriter | (281) 249-4910 | karenm@usrisk.com
Kyle Richburg, Senior Underwriter | (281) 249-4913 | kyler@usrisk.com
Danielle Garza, Underwriter | (713) 243-4367 | danielle.garza@usrisk.com
Dorothy Douglas, Senior Underwriter/Broker | (713) 243-4369 | dorothy.douglas@usrisk.com
Gracie Vallender, Underwriter | (713) 243-4355 | gracie.vallender@usrisk.com
Michael Williamson, Underwriter | (713) 243-4378 | michael.williamson@usrisk.com
Olegario “Oli” Gorostieta, Underwriter | (713) 243-4385 | olegario.gorostieta@usrisk.com
Brian Mennes, Broker/Underwriter | (713) 243-4354 | brian.mennes@usrisk.com
Chelsea Dimock, Associate Underwriter | (713) 243-4381 | chelsea.dimock@usrisk.com

HOUSTON HEALTHCARE
Sheila Boatman, 
Vice President/Senior Underwriter/Broker | (281) 249-4933 | sheilab@usrisk.com
Christina Salcido, Broker/Underwriter | (281) 249-4902 | christinas@usrisk.com

Click HERE to go to our healthcare program page.

 

APPLICATIONS

Click HERE for a list of U.S. Risk applications.