U.S. RISK AVENTURA
18851 NE 29th Avenue
Suite 904
Aventura, Florida 33180

CLASSES OF BUSINESS

  • Commercial property
  • Contractors
  • Employment practices liability
  • Environmental
  • Excess liability/umbrella
  • Garage liability
  • General liability
  • Habitational
  • Hotels and motels
  • Inland marine
  • Lessor’s risk
  • Maritime liability
  • Nightclubs and restaurants
  • Product liability
  • Professional liability
  • Transportation
  • Workers’ compensation

AVENTURA BROKERS
Paul Riemer, Senior Vice President | (786) 785-6912 | paul.riemer@usrisk.com
Phillip Lee, Senior Underwriter | (786) 785-6906 | phillip.lee@usrisk.com
Greg Zeliff, CPCU, Senior Underwriter | (786) 785-6901 | greg.zeliff@usrisk.com
Carl Cohen, Senior Underwriter | (813) 638-8673 | carl.cohen@usrisk.com

GARAGE
Janie Spata, Vice President, Garage | (843) 725-2782 | janie.spata@usrisk.com

TRANSPORTATION
Yetty Davis, Vice President, Transportation | (786) 785-6903 | yetty.davis@usrisk.com

WORKERS COMPENSATION
Debra Tredici, Senior Underwriter, Workers Compensation | (917) 830-2761 | debra.tredici@usrisk.com

PERSONAL LINES
Karen Williams Dunn | (786) 785-6913 | karen.williamsdunn@usrisk.com