U.S. RISK LAGUNA HILLS
(800) 856-7035

25201 Paseo De Alicia
Suite 265
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Local: (714) 285-4080
Fax: (714) 542-7931

UNDERWRITING AND BROKERAGE SPECIALTIES

  • Parking & Valet Operators Program
  • Entertaiment Industry Program
  • Transportation
  • Commercial General Liabilty
  • Professional and Executive Liability
  • Product Liability
  • Excess & Umbrella Liability
  • General Liability

CONTACTS

Take 1 Program Contacts

Scott Carroll – Executive Vice President and Take 1 Program Director | scott@usrisk.com | (714) 285-4090
Linda Lang – Underwriter | llang@usrisk.com | (714) 285-4090
Cheryl Wladyka – Underwriter | cherylw@usrisk.com | (714) 285-4093

Click HERE to go to the Take 1 Program Page

U.S. Risk Pros Contacts

Blake Rea – Vice President | blake.rea@usrisk.com | (714) 285-4095
Vanessa Lujan – Sr. Underwriter | vanessa.lujan@usrisk.com | (714) 285-4082

Click HERE to go to the U.S. Risk Pro Program Page

Armor Park Program Contacts

Connie Fox – VP, Program Administrator, Broker | connief@usrisk.com (714) 285-4084
Jan Johnson – Associate Broker | janj@usrisk.com | (714) 285-4085
Debi Calvet – Sr. Broker Assistant | deborahc@usrisk.com | (714) 285-4086

Click HERE to go to the Armor Park Program Page

APPLICATIONS

Click HERE to view a list of all U.S. Risk Applications

MARKETING MATERIALS

Information coming soon.