U.S. RISK LAGUNA HILLS
25201 Paseo De Alicia
Suite 265
Laguna Hills, California 92653

Toll Free: (800) 856-7035
Local: (714) 285-4080
Fax: (714) 542-7931

UNDERWRITING AND BROKERAGE SPECIALTIES

  • Parking and valet services
  • Entertainment industry
  • Transportation
  • Commercial general liability
  • Professional and executive liability
  • Product liability
  • Excess and umbrella liability
  • General liability

CONTACTS

TAKE1
Scott Carroll, Executive Vice President and Take 1 Program Director | (714) 285-4090 | scott.carroll@usrisk.com
Linda Lang, Underwriter | (714) 285-4090 | llang@usrisk.com
Cheryl Wladyka, Underwriter | (714) 285-4093 | cherylw@usrisk.com

Click HERE to go to the Take 1 page.

U.S. RISK PROS
Blake Rea, Vice President | (714) 285-4095 | blake.rea@usrisk.com
Vanessa Lujan, Senior Underwriter | (714) 285-4082 | vanessa.lujan@usrisk.com

Click HERE to go to the U.S. Risk Pros page.

ARMORPARK
Connie Fox, Vice President/Program Administrator/Broker | (714) 285-4084 | connie.fox@usrisk.com
Jan Johnson, Associate Broker | (714) 285-4085 | janj@usrisk.com
Debi Calvet, Senior Broker Assistant | (714) 285-4086 | deborahc@usrisk.com
Sera Chalayan, Underwriter/Broker | (714) 285-4087 | sera.chalayan@usrisk.com

Click HERE to go to the ArmorPark page.

APPLICATIONS

Click HERE to view a list of U.S. Risk applications.