U.S. RISK HOUSTON
(800) 833-8803

2050 W. Sam Houston Parkway South
Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77042

Local: (281) 249-4900
Fax: (281) 679-9234

Underwriting and Brokerage Specialties
  • Commercial Property
  • Contractors
  • Employment Practices Liability
  • Energy
  • Environmental
  • Excess Liability & Umbrella
  • Garage Liability
  • General Liability
  • Habitational
  • Healthcare
  • Inland Marine

  • Maritime Liabilities
  • Medical Professional Liability
  • Nightclubs & Restaurants
  • OCIP
  • Primary & Excess Marine
  • Product Liability
  • Professional Liability
  • Transportation
  • USL&H
  • Workers Compensation
  • Wrap-Ups

CONTACTS

Gary Atkins – Executive Vice President and Branch Manager
garya@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4922
Larry Mennes – Executive Vice President and President of U.S. Risk Solutions Texas | larry.mennes@usrisk.com | (713) 243-4360

HOUSTON BROKERAGE

Stephen Vallender – Executive Vice President | stephen.vallender@usrisk.com | (713) 243-4353
Theresa Drago – Assistant Vice President and Sr. Broker | theresad@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4926
Marla Timmons – Senior Broker | marlat@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4991
Dutch Phillips – Senior Broker | dutch.phillips@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4958
Thomas Pepper – Senior Broker | thomas.pepper@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4960
Meghan McCoy – Broker | meghan.mccoy@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4918

HOUSTON COMMERCIAL UNDERWRITERS
Tammy Morgan – Vice President and Sr.Underwriter | tammyd@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4996
Karen Misiaszek – Senior Underwriter | karenm@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4910
Kyle Richburg – Senior Underwriter | kyler@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4913
Chris Chiodetti  -Vice President and Underwriter | chris.chiodetti@usrisk.com | (713) 243-4365
Danielle Garza – Underwriter | danielle.garza@usrisk.com | (713) 243-4367
Dorothy Douglas – Senior Underwriter and Broker | dorothy.douglas@usrisk.com | (713) 243-4369
Gracie Vallender – Underwriter | gracie.vallender@usrisk.com | (713) 243-4355
Jody Travis – Underwriter | jody.travis@usrisk.com | (713) 243-4372
Michael Williamson – Underwriter | michael.williamson@usrisk.com | (713) 243-4378
Olegario “oli” Gorostieta – Underwriter | olegario.gorostieta@usrisk.com | (713) 243-4385
Brian Mennes – Broker / Underwriter | brian.mennes@usrisk.com | (713) 243-4354
Kim Daigle – Underwriter Personal Lines | kim.daigle@usrisk.com | (713) 243-4377

HOUSTON HEALTHCARE
Sheila Boatman
 – Vice President, Sr. Underwriter and Broker | sheilab@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4933

Click HERE to go to the Healthcare Program page

 

APPLICATIONS

Click HERE to view a list of all U.S. Risk Applications

MARKETING MATERIALS

| Artisan-KarenM | (1.0 MiB) application/pdf

| ContractorsProgram-KarenM | (1.1 MiB) application/pdf

| D&O Flyer MarlaT | (0.4 MiB) application/pdf

| E&O Flyer MarlaT | (0.7 MiB) application/pdf

| Energy OffShore Flyer | (0.3 MiB) application/pdf

| ENV-Tanks-KarenM | (1.2 MiB) application/pdf

| ExerciseProgram-KarenM2016 | (2.4 MiB) application/pdf

| HULL&PI Flyer | (0.5 MiB) application/pdf

| InlandMarine-KarenM | (1.3 MiB) application/pdf

| LessorsProgram-KarenM | (1.1 MiB) application/pdf

| MEL Flyer Houston | (0.3 MiB) application/pdf

| Work Comp Flyer Houston | (0.4 MiB) application/pdf