U.S. RISK HOUSTON
(800) 833-8803

2050 W. Sam Houston Parkway South
Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77042

Local: (281) 249-4900
Fax: (281) 679-9234

UNDERWRITING AND BROKERAGE SPECIALTIES

  • Commercial Property
  • Contractors
  • Employment Practices Liability
  • Energy
  • Environmental
  • Excess Liability & Umbrella
  • Garage Liability
  • General Liability
  • Habitational
  • Healthcare
  • Inland Marine
  • Maritime Liabilities
  • Medical Professional Liability
  • Nightclubs & Restaurants
  • OCIP
  • Primary & Excess Marine
  • Product Liability
  • Professional Liability
  • Transportation
  • USL&H
  • Workers Compensation
  • Wrap-Ups

CONTACTS

Gary Atkins – Executive Vice President and Branch Manager
garya@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4922

HOUSTON BROKERAGE
Theresa Drago – Assistant Vice President and Sr. Broker | theresad@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4926
Marla Timmons – Senior Broker | marlat@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4991
Dutch Phillips – Senior Broker | dutch.phillips@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4958
Thomas Pepper – Senior Broker | thomas.pepper@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4960
Meghan McCoy – Broker | meghan.mccoy@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4918

HOUSTON COMMERCIAL UNDERWRITERS
Tammy Morgan – Vice President and Sr.Underwriter | tammyd@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4996
Jessi Ragsdale – Vice President and Senior Underwriter | jessicar@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4951
Karen Misiaszek – Senior Underwriter | karenm@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4910
Kyle Richburg – Senior Underwriter | kyler@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4913

HOUSTON HEALTHCARE
Sheila Boatman
 – Vice President, Sr. Underwriter and Broker | sheilab@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4933
Michele Vincent  – Vice President, Sr. Underwriter and Broker | michelev@usrisk.com | (281) 249-4942

Click HERE to go to the Healthcare Program page

 

APPLICATIONS

Click HERE to view a list of all U.S. Risk Applications

MARKETING MATERIALS

| Artisan-KarenM | (1.0 MiB) application/pdf

| ContractorsProgram-KarenM | (1.1 MiB) application/pdf

| D&O Flyer MarlaT | (0.4 MiB) application/pdf

| E&O Flyer MarlaT | (0.7 MiB) application/pdf

| Energy OffShore Flyer | (0.3 MiB) application/pdf

| ENV-Tanks-KarenM | (1.2 MiB) application/pdf

| ExerciseProgram-KarenM2016 | (2.4 MiB) application/pdf

| HULL&PI Flyer | (0.5 MiB) application/pdf

| InlandMarine-KarenM | (1.3 MiB) application/pdf

| LessorsProgram-KarenM | (1.1 MiB) application/pdf

| MEL Flyer Houston | (0.3 MiB) application/pdf

| Work Comp Flyer Houston | (0.4 MiB) application/pdf